MONSTER PROM WAS MEAN TO ME AND CRASHED RIGHT BEFORE I COULD ASK POLLY TO PROM WHY UNIVERSE WHYYYYY????????
Author blueorchidsims
*sobbing*
Kaylee: You’re fine Kay, you’re fine…*sniffle* pull yourself together.
*sees self in mirror*
Kaylee: …F*ck. Alyse is gonna kill me.
A Few Days Later
Jade: What the hell did I say bitch?
Kaylee: I was just-
Jade: I don’t f*cking care, I said don’t cross my path again and I meant it. Time to get what’s coming to you, you disgusting piece of trash.
*fighting*
Kaylee: F*ck, my eye.
Jade: That’ll teach you, and don’t even think trying to be femme is gonna save you. If I ever see you in the girls’ bathroom again I’m gonna f*cking kill you.

i want to put this in alphabetical order but i am too lazy for that
also is in no order, i’m just going down my following list@maxvillareal @simkii @complicite @rachirdsims @peachtonium @saartje77 @hesitantpixels @obi-uhie @foursims @bowl-of-plumbobs @thecactus @hellosimmerhere @mousysims @gremlinsims @blueorchidsims @pourcupine @sadb0ysims @floresmortem @hopelesssims @corporeal-ish @naelu @cozylemonade @cupidlet @whistsims @seraphinabelle @blushtart @bbysim @atashi77 @cellblocksimmer @un-reborntrip @gohliath @plasmarose
TIA IS A GOOD BEAN AND DESERVES ALL THE HUGS!!!!!
Jade: Listen you two, time to get off the court. It’s time for cheer practice!
Kaylee: You’re not supposed to practice until after school, what are you even doing-
Luna: She didn’t ask what you thought, bitch. She was telling you get off the court!
Jade: What even are you?
Kaylee: Uh-ummm, I-I’m Kaylee Har-
Jade: I didn’t ask who, you sad little worm, I said what. ‘Cause clearly you aren’t a girl, and you could never be a guy, so what are you even playing at trying to be something you’ll never be. You’re nothing.
Jade: And don’t you ever cross my path again. You disgust me.
Just a heads up that the next few posts are gonna involve some bullying. Feel free to block the tags tw: bullying and tw bullying and I’ll see you back Friday with something cheerier.
Would someone be so kind as to tell me some good mm cc creators who make child cc and don’t put it behind adfly? I’m getting really frustrated seeing only one creator who I know puts all their cc behind adfly.
This has been a public WCIF, pls and ty 🙂
*giggles and flirty whispers*
Yuki: So ya feel like skipping next period and hanging out *wink*
Kaylee: Yuukkiiiiii, you’re already staying the weekend *laughs* I think too much ‘hanging out’ is gonna blow our cover.
Yuki: If I was a guy I’d say ‘I’ve got something else for you to blow’ *hehe*
Kaylee: You’re awful. *giggling* I’m gonna go play some ball with Garret.
Yuki: Oh, so you’ll skip with your twin, but not with your girlfriend?! *grins* Offended!
Kaylee: We have P.E. together, not skipping. Yeesh, who knew I was dating someone so needy.
Yuki: You love it and you know it.
Garret: NOOOOO!!! How dare you bump my ball!!
Kaylee: Suck it Hargrove! If you wanna win, ya gotta play dirty.
Garret: Who even thought about playing BUMP?
Kaylee: You did loser.
*laughter*
???: Hey bitch!
yo there are posts queued…it’s been awhile huh?

Just sayin’ I love Garret even though he’s just the spare :))
















