
My suave lil mans (´ ͡༎ຶ ͜ʖ ͡༎ຶ `)
In some distant future, I may do a cute prom scene, but for today take my baby being drop dead handsome.

In some distant future, I may do a cute prom scene, but for today take my baby being drop dead handsome.

Do not deal with genies unless you know how to trick them.
Pill 1 can lead to the effects of pills 3, 7, and 9. Gain self control and two high-value skills that make you very employable. $500 a day is nothing if you are making more than a dollar per second doing a job you love, and you will be revered among your peers in your chosen industry.
Use the money you get from pill 1′s skill set to pay for therapy to replicate the effects of pills 2 or 8, if you need them at all.
Recognize that the genie would shorten your live span to match that of you pet’s or inflict undue suffering on the poor animal who is unable to die of old age, eliminating pill 6. Accept that pets come and go, love them while you can.
Which leaves 1, 4, and 5.
My bro spitting that logic

my cringey attempt at a grunge edit lolSim Request for @ghosttox
One tomboyish, young adult with choppy hair for you my bud! 😀
I hope you like her.
Private Download.
shirt | jeans | default skin | default eyes
so i got my schedule for next week and it’s not looking good. i got three 8+ hour closing shifts in a row with another 8 hour before i get a day off, then another closing shift. i’m working 40+ hours at a sub shop. this is not normal. i’m literally working as many hours as my manager…
i need a new job

my cringey attempt at a grunge edit lol
One tomboyish, young adult with choppy hair for you my bud! 😀
I hope you like her.
Private Download.
shirt | jeans | default skin | default eyes

this is also my 400 follower gift so thnk u all! i dont deserve all of u :’-) and thnk u @dreambot for giving me tips and tricks on hair meshing n stuff! this didnt turn out the best but umm babys first mesh.
anywayS, its bgc, all ea swatches, lods r good, and its awful! let me know if there are any issues!

you did it!!!!!! yay, confetti everywhere!!!!!

halp i’m being bullied for not liking Friends
If you ever tagged me to do one of those tag game thingies and I never did it:
1) Thank you, seriously. Those are fun and being included shows that my followers care enough to want to learn more about me.
2) Very sorry about that, it’s extremely likely that I said to myself “Cool! But I’m busy at the moment, I’ll have to do this later today or tomorrow” before proceeding to just straight-up forget, now it’s too far back in my notifications and/or your blog to find again.
Yeeep
That’ll be me as well. I honestly!
I think I still owe @whistsims my accent tag lol sorry bby I love you I promise
What can I say, I like stargazing sims
¯_(ツ)_/¯
So this tag is all about looking at your past. All you need to do is to find one of the first screenshots you ever took (preferably also published), and post it beside the recent one! And tell everybody when you took that first picture!
Oh, and don’t forget to tag your posts! #sweet beginnings tag
So I was tagged by the very lovely @tigerellasims to do this, ty bby u da best.
The first pic is from the beginning of my black widow challenge, it’s not the first but it’s pretty close, and it’s from June 19, 2017. The most recent pic is my favorite from the Garret and Anna one shot I posted a few days ago AND I STILL LOVE THEM.
I tag @josiesimblr @pixeltrashcan @psychoxmachia @neopixiesims @mysteriousdane @maxvillareal @puffinsims @digital-deluxe (feel free to ignore me if you don’t wanna do it lol) and anyone else who sees this and wants to do it! 😀
So I’m just getting over being sick for the past MONTH and now of course it’s allergy time. Itchy eyes and lots of sneezing are in my future. *grumble*