There’s a fight over who gets to be the nude sketch on the wall *rolls eyes* my friends are weird post
@amanasims @octo-sims don’t tempt me you two
Am I being threatened
Simmer down and you won’t have to find out

There’s a fight over who gets to be the nude sketch on the wall *rolls eyes* my friends are weird post
@amanasims @octo-sims don’t tempt me you two
Am I being threatened
Simmer down and you won’t have to find out

There’s a fight over who gets to be the nude sketch on the wall *rolls eyes* my friends are weird post
@amanasims @octo-sims don’t tempt me you two
Am I being threatened
Simmer down and you won’t have to find out
There’s a fight over who gets to be the nude sketch on the wall *rolls eyes* my friends are weird post


@amanasims @octo-sims don’t tempt me you two
There’s a fight over who gets to be the nude sketch on the wall *rolls eyes* my friends are weird post
@octo-sims said: I’m the nude sketch on the wall
me: @octo-sims maya already called it
@octo-sims said:
Well maya didn’t comment it did she. I win. Soz. Bye @amanasims
@amanasims said: @octo-sims
i leave to make a hotpocket and this is what I come back to
@octo-sims said: @amanasims
F I G H T M E
me: this is getting out of hand
@amanasims said: @octo-sims LETS FITE THEN
@octo-sims said: @amanasims
RITE HERE RITE NOE
Yuki: So what are we doing tonight Kay? Playing some vidja games? Try getting high off one of your plants or something? What ya feelin boo?
Kaylee: Leave my plants alone bitch! Anyway, I wanted to talk about something first.
Yuki: What?
Sometime between Christmas and New Year’s
Yuki: Wow, it looks like Christmas threw up in here.
Kaylee: Ha, don’t let Alyse here you saying that. She had a professional decorator hired to get this place done.
Yuki: Well…it looks great?
Kaylee: These presents aren’t even real. They’re just for show.
Yuki: So like the ‘happy family’ facade you all have going on?
Kaylee: …Yeah, something like that.

I ducked in game to age up Max Villareal and give him a lil makeover and…MCCC why u do dis? He looks like a chicken!
Guess what?
What?
There are three posts for tomorrow!
Yay!

hi id like to lodge a formal complaint towards @tigerellasims cuz she is rood, thnx
I’m being framed somebody help me
um there is no framer in this game. ella is mafia
As long as yall remember who the godfather is