Ya gurl just purged a trash bag’s worth of clothes from her closet…and my room is still a mess. But this is the starting point. Hopefully by the end of the year I can get to actually doing that room makeover.

There’s nothing wrong with sex, people.

ladyclaudine22:

claireruns:

thechroniclesofrin:

– Having sex every day. 
– Saving sex for your wedding night. 
– Never having sex.
– Having sex with different people.
– Having sex with one person.
– Having sex with a person of your same gender.
– Loving sex. 
– Hating sex. 
– Being loud. 
– Being quiet.

The only thing wrong with sex?

When it’s not consensual.

Because that’s not sex. That’s rape.


Reblogging again because this post is so important.

Thank you for that.

Tag Thingymabobber

I as tagged by @cillaben and @a-kind-red, ty friends 😀

1. name: Cecilia

2. nickname(s): Cil, Cilia-Belilia, Blue

4. zodiac: Gemini ( @keysims tell me yall hate geminis so much)

5. orientation: lol idk anymore, just forever single

6. favorite fruit: bananas and watermelon (I’m not much of a fruit person)

7. favorite kind of pastry: any kind of apple pastry, like a turnover or a danish

8. favorite plant: my orchid ;-p

9. favorite candle scent: @bonsaibloom said her’s was lemon sugar and I WANT bc that would probably be it

10. favorite color: light blue

11. favorite animal: pandas

12. favorite hot beverage: apple cider

13. favorite weather: partly cloudy but warmish

14. are you a dog or cat person? do you own any + what are their breeds? once again for those in back: GIVE ME ALL THE FLOOFS

15. current favorite sim: 

image

this gorgeous witch

16. dream trip: grande tour of Europe

17. favorite ice cream flavor: cookies n creme

18. current favorite song: this

19. lucky number: 7

20. random fact: this tag game doesn’t have a number 3

I tag anyone who wants to do this tag, but I’m calling out @tensemoodlet to do it (only if you want to babe)

Can I just say I’m sorry for lack of content lately? There’s a part of me that just really wants to skip to Kaylee living in the city, living their best life, but there’s the other part of me that knows that’s too sudden and that I’ll just get stuck again like I am now. Ugghhghggh why is storytelling so hard?!!?!

Anyway, love ya bunches, hope everyone is well and whatnot. 🙃