Why is it so difficult making moodboards for guys?!?!?!?!?!?
seriously, how do you do it? garret’s sucks (mostly because i have no idea what he’s like, rip. sorry garret)
seriously, how do you do it? garret’s sucks (mostly because i have no idea what he’s like, rip. sorry garret)
I’m not really a fan of the pink lighting myself, so I plan on messing with the color balance a bit. It’s just that it was more of a ‘which of these editing styles is better’ with the understanding that things are still very flexible. I just got ps yesterday and I’m still learning to use it, so this was all just an experiment anyway.
how do people edit photos so they actually look nice????
I’ve been tagged to do the accent challenge twice now… @lostandfoundsims and @iillusive why you girls gotta do me dirty like this? JK I’ll do it tomorrow or smthn. You all ready to hear the voice of an adult that sounds like a twelve yr old?
Kaylee Hargrove | Moodboard
I was tagged by @iillusive to do this (ty bby) and ended up almost getting lost in the void that is pinterest…send help. Anyway, I tag @thriftytrait @dreambot @conz-does-simming, the wifey @tigerellasims, and anyone else who wants to…
be warned, pinterest will suck you in- I mean it’s so fun *cough cough* what?

I Will Not Be Eaten
Girl. Yes.
The voices of little girls are so powerful and profound because they haven’t yet been completely eaten away at by social conditioning.
“I am a rich pie filled with knowledge. I will not be eaten.” Holy fuck my new motto.
Transcription (with original line breaks):
The true feminine
I am not sugar and
spice and everything nice.
I am music, I am art.
I am a story. I am a
church bell, gonging out wrongs
and rights and normal nights.
I was baby. I am child. I will
be mother. I don’t mind being
considered beautiful, I do not
allow that to be my
definition. I am a rich
pie strong with knowledge. I
will not be eaten.

I apologize for all the spam today guys, the discord was having too much fun. And then we broke it. But now it’s back. So we can go be crazy there.
(this is really an apology to whoever unfollowed me, but whatever. bye I guess, sorry my friends are weird)
Rules: Always post the rules, answer the questions given to you and tag some friends!
I was tagged by my wifey @tigerellasims.
1) Favorite curse Word? I don’t really curse…so….dang it :p
2) Coke or Pepsi? Coke Zero all the way
3) What superpower would you like to have? can i read faster? because that would be a skill I would just appreciate
4) Ultimate pet peeve? when you’re walking and people expect you to be the one to move out of the way (mostly men, sorry but why do you expect women to be the one to move? get out of my way dude)
5) Without EPs, and DLCs, Sims 3 or Sims 4? ummm, Sims 4 still. I never played Sims 3 (oh the shame!)
6) When was the last time you screamed at the top of your lungs? Church camp…? maybe? it was part of an ice breaker game
7) What is something you’ve done that you wish you could undo? joining fairy milk jkjkjkjkjk I love you binches ok
8) If you had to change your name, what would your new name be? I actually go by my middle name irl, so I would just legally get my name changed to not include my first name
9) Last lie you told? umm…idk?
10) Strangest thing you’ve ever eaten? fried iguana in Mexico
1) What’s your most embarrassing childhood memory? umm, something bathroom accident related
2) What do you love about yourself most? my blue eyes, they can be real purdy in certain lighting
3) If you were forced to open a bakery, what would you name it? my sibling has been tossing this around for awhile that if we ever opened a restaurant/cafe/bakery it would be called the hypothetical cafe
4) What’s your favorite color? if you remember the old color of my theme, that would be it. light sky blue
5) Do you sing in the shower? no
6) What’s your favorite movie? HARRY POTTER
7) Last thing you bought? a shawl from a local business
8) What was the last thing you ate? a gigantic bowl of potato chips that I should have split in two
9) Do you like scary movies or comedy movies more? I’m a pansy and don’t like to be scared, so comedy all the way
10) 3 things you cannot live without? my phone, coffee (fight me fairy milk tea drinkers), and ya fiction
I tag…anyone not on the fairy milk discord, because we all got it…so consider yourself tagged!
CORRECTION!!!!! I tag @dreambot because we love you boo and sorry we missed you!

I think its a mixture of cold medicine and lack of sleep,
(lol oops), but I really wanted to say thank you to my amazing group of friends who are so lovely. I never thought I would be able to make friends on this tumblr, let alone with such amazing people. Plz ignore my sleepy/medicated ramblings and just go follow them if you don’t already. They are all super cool.Also, I hope you guys like my picture that my drugged up self whipped up in 3 minutes. Cool thanks love you guys. and sorry if i missed someone, or if i tagged the wrong person,im sure your lovely too. okay bye ❤
@thriftytrait @blueorchidsims @crabb-sims @crissplayssims @dreambot @tigerellasims @tangandzing @oopcostello @amanasims @oaksim @sassyllamas @healssims
Conzy beeb! You are too good for this world! (I’m sorry you’re sick boo)
But in all seriousness, these are some of the best people I have ever met and we’ve talked about some really deep stuff together and we’ve become this really amazing little family in less than 2 weeks.

@thriftytrait has made it to the present in my black widow challenge (he started reading it yesterday, boi slow down) and I am feeling very loved right now. TY bby.