So I’ve got a few screenshots for black widow, but considering how long ago I moved to the Hargroves, thought I would post the link to the beginning of black widow for the new people.
Guess who has the day off tomorrow and plans to go in game after I babysit my little cousin? ME!!!
Now what the hell should I play? I’m feeling a little dry on ideas for Hargrove, and I’ve been really missing my Black Widow sims lately. What should I do?
please vote in my poll, i have no idea what to play tomorrow
Last reminder because I’m only babysitting a screaming toddler for another hour. (She’s been hiding in her room for the past hour and every time i ask if she’s ready to come out she says no) 🤷♀️
Hey guys! I’m looking for some new simblrs to follow who write sims stories! Whether you write small dialogue or captions below your screenshots or whether you write complete novels with your sims, I love both! I’ve cleaned up my list and now I’m eager for some new (active!) stories :). Reblog or like this to let me know you are an active story blog looking for followers! Or please give me a reply with your recommendations. sims 2, 3, or 4 I don’t mind which one!
I’ve been on story-hiatus for a bit, but I’m planning to get back into it soon, so hi!
Guess who has the day off tomorrow and plans to go in game after I babysit my little cousin? ME!!!
Now what the hell should I play? I’m feeling a little dry on ideas for Hargrove, and I’ve been really missing my Black Widow sims lately. What should I do?
So not to call anyone out, because I love the simmers that do, but people who are streaming always say my url wrong! I get that the word orchid looks a lot like orchard, so it’s an easy mistake to make, but that’s not my name.
An orchid is a beautiful tropical flower. I own one and it’s probably one of my favorite flowers (thus the url). But it’s pronounced or-kid, not or-chid.
Just a little quick psa that I hope didn’t come off as too passive-aggressive.
can anyone tell me why my tablet suddenly seems unable to handle loading tumblr? i just get a blue spinning wheel for eternity. all i’m trying to do is read @neopixiesims legacy and pictures refuse to load. people’s icons on the dashboard also aren’t loading. i’ve tried using task manager to see if anything’s running in the background, but there’s nothing, and turning it off and back on again (multiple times) doesn’t seem to work either.
is this what i get for mentioning that i’m a blackwhole of technology earlier today? is this my punishment for not knocking on wood?
What’s even stranger is that it is SPECIFICALLY tumblr that is being weird like this. Everything else seems to be loading/running just fine. Is it some weird late-night on the west coast maintenance issue or something? What is going on?
After a cursory google search, it appears that there is a tumblr outage in my area that spiked about an hour ago. There also appears to be outages on the east coast and in western europe, so we’re all screwed right now.