Today is my last shift before I go on vacation!!! 😀 I’ll be gone with limited wifi until the 2nd. I’ll only have my phone with me, so I might be able to lurk, but that’s really it. 😎 Time for some summer fun.
Tag nonsims
I went in game to get some screenies for a couple tags and…that’ll probably be it until I get back from my vacation 🙃 I love you all 😚❤️❤️❤️
I have a couple posts in my drafts, but I wanna build up a bit of a queue before I post anything. So Hargrove’s will be back soon! 🙂
I also go on vacation next week, so we’ll see if I can get a queue that long. Probably not bc of my work schedule, but we’ll see.
when you try doing an ingame edit instead of just cas edits, spend an hour copying clouds, and just before you go to save the whole thing photoshop crashes
me, staring at my drafts: hehehe
it’s gonna be good babes
Having a “Test” sub-folder for new mods has turned into an excuse not to organize any of the CC I download.
A f*cking mood
Finally updated my game….I’m scerd. What if it destroyed something????? But at least now I’ll be able to put some friend’s sims in my game.
I’ve started actually playing stardew…i blame @chocolatemelks and @velvetdetox
And the queue ran out. Whoops! But I only have 22 hours scheduled next week, so lots of time for simming😃 should be a nice little break from work.
MONSTER PROM WAS MEAN TO ME AND CRASHED RIGHT BEFORE I COULD ASK POLLY TO PROM WHY UNIVERSE WHYYYYY????????
