guess who has something written that i’m happy with for a lil sumthin’ sumthin’ i’ve been working on? guess who also needs to pick just a few screenies for it when i took a lot of really cute ones?
Tag saviorhide
Babs, watch out!!!
Alright! So, I’m gonna try to recreate the build that got lost by Onedrive fucking up. I really liked it and I want to have that build. I know I had already gotten into furnishing, and the only screenshots I have are before I even finished building the exterior, but dammit, I want a red barn for a certain peachy babe to live in when she gets old and gray.
So I’m going to try, and who knows, maybe it will be better than last time. I remember that I had a hell of a time working out the floorplan, maybe this time will be better.
So I’m still kinda miffed at my Hargrove save being rolled back and don’t feel like fixing it right now, but I should have some time to get in game the next few days and do something (I’m feeling like maybe checking in on Athena🤔 girl needs some cc in her life) but yeah, thought I’d just let y’all know. I can’t game today because I slept until 11 and have work at 2, but the rest of the week looks good.

@ghosttox and @blueorchidsims and I played Humans Fall Flat today and this is what came of it. Enjoy the gif I made of THIS.
look at me g o
This is basically what the whole night was

@ghosttox and I being much majestic with @octo-sims

so i was having a fun time tonight with @ghosttox and bouncing ideas off each other when i decided to go in game (and i haven’t updated yet) and panicked because i didn’t see my saves there. the most recent one was from when i got my new computer back in november. so i realized it was because my one drive was full and i had turned syncing off. but the only way to move the files to a place on my computer, and not in one drive, meant that the stuff that hadn’t synced has been lost. BUT WHAT’S WEIRD is that i have all the cc i downloaded a few days ago, all the screenshots, everything that didn’t sync…except my most recent saves. i even have the .png files for the post i did yesterday, but not the save i captured it in. the most recent save i now have is from 20 days ago, so not a huge loss at the rate i’ve been playing lately, but it means i’ve lost townie makeovers i didn’t save to the gallery and a build i was working on too. *sigh* i’m just so done right now
anyway, here’s some of the stuff that got lost *in game* even though i still have screenshots






i was so happy with the calientes. and i was really happy with this build where it was more complete. and i don’t know if i lost fidget or not, but i’m too annoyed and upset and tired to go back in game just to see him not there.





