Sorry for being inactive guys. I’ve been sick and then had to get back to work and have been feeling some general meh-ness towards writing lately.
Anyway, anyone feel like asking me something? I’m kinda bored.
Sorry for being inactive guys. I’ve been sick and then had to get back to work and have been feeling some general meh-ness towards writing lately.
Anyway, anyone feel like asking me something? I’m kinda bored.
I’m sick, oh joy…you would think being home all day would mean I got some posts done…unfortunately, no. Sorry.
So I have three posts sitting in drafts with EDITED pics and everything, but no motivation to write the story to go with them. Ugh. Soz everyone. I am an unmotivated lump.
-Granma made her own blackberry and raspberry liqueurs.
-Replaced a broken bolt in Granpa’s arm chair. When we tilted it up almost $2 in change fell out.
-Everyone wondering why there is a 1948 yearbook for Washington State University (then only a college) on the book shelf when the Grand Parents didn’t start attending until the late 50′s.
-Granma teasing Granpa about not having changed the hair product he uses since they met.
-I ate a salad. With actual lettuce. Aren’t you proud, @zephynight?
-Dessert was chocolate mousse, which immediately reminded my mom of my friend @madmoosen, which launched into a narrative fiction that contained most words that rhymes with moose.
Yep, that was our night. Although my dessert was pumpkin pie.
seriously, how do you do it? garret’s sucks (mostly because i have no idea what he’s like, rip. sorry garret)
how do people edit photos so they actually look nice????
I’ve been tagged to do the accent challenge twice now… @lostandfoundsims and @iillusive why you girls gotta do me dirty like this? JK I’ll do it tomorrow or smthn. You all ready to hear the voice of an adult that sounds like a twelve yr old?

I apologize for all the spam today guys, the discord was having too much fun. And then we broke it. But now it’s back. So we can go be crazy there.
(this is really an apology to whoever unfollowed me, but whatever. bye I guess, sorry my friends are weird)
Rules: Always post the rules, answer the questions given to you and tag some friends!
I was tagged by my wifey @tigerellasims.
1) Favorite curse Word? I don’t really curse…so….dang it :p
2) Coke or Pepsi? Coke Zero all the way
3) What superpower would you like to have? can i read faster? because that would be a skill I would just appreciate
4) Ultimate pet peeve? when you’re walking and people expect you to be the one to move out of the way (mostly men, sorry but why do you expect women to be the one to move? get out of my way dude)
5) Without EPs, and DLCs, Sims 3 or Sims 4? ummm, Sims 4 still. I never played Sims 3 (oh the shame!)
6) When was the last time you screamed at the top of your lungs? Church camp…? maybe? it was part of an ice breaker game
7) What is something you’ve done that you wish you could undo? joining fairy milk jkjkjkjkjk I love you binches ok
8) If you had to change your name, what would your new name be? I actually go by my middle name irl, so I would just legally get my name changed to not include my first name
9) Last lie you told? umm…idk?
10) Strangest thing you’ve ever eaten? fried iguana in Mexico
1) What’s your most embarrassing childhood memory? umm, something bathroom accident related
2) What do you love about yourself most? my blue eyes, they can be real purdy in certain lighting
3) If you were forced to open a bakery, what would you name it? my sibling has been tossing this around for awhile that if we ever opened a restaurant/cafe/bakery it would be called the hypothetical cafe
4) What’s your favorite color? if you remember the old color of my theme, that would be it. light sky blue
5) Do you sing in the shower? no
6) What’s your favorite movie? HARRY POTTER
7) Last thing you bought? a shawl from a local business
8) What was the last thing you ate? a gigantic bowl of potato chips that I should have split in two
9) Do you like scary movies or comedy movies more? I’m a pansy and don’t like to be scared, so comedy all the way
10) 3 things you cannot live without? my phone, coffee (fight me fairy milk tea drinkers), and ya fiction
I tag…anyone not on the fairy milk discord, because we all got it…so consider yourself tagged!
CORRECTION!!!!! I tag @dreambot because we love you boo and sorry we missed you!
In the middle of building. I just want to renovate this stupid starter home, why is that too much to ask? I luckily should have my puppers and kitteh saved, but whatever progress was made on the house is now gone. RIP me.