music shuffle tag :D

So a lot of people said to just do this if I wanted to so…I guess I was tagged by @healssims, and a bunch of others 😉

1. Prologue: Into The Woods -Stephen Sondheim (Into The Woods)

2. Let It Go -Pentatonix

3. On The Road Again/I Play The Road -Straight No Chaser

4. No One Is Alone -Stephen Sondheim (Into The Woods)

5. Dancing Through Life -Stephen Schwartz (Wicked)

6. One Day More -(Les Miserables)

7. I’m Not That Girl -Stephen Schwartz (Wicked)

8. 2 AM Beauty Queen -Massy Ferguson

9. Lost -Straight No Chaser

10. The World Was Wide Enough -Lin Manuel-Miranda (Hamilton)

I guess my about me page is true, it’s mostly showtunes and a Capella.

I tag @lostandfoundsims and really just anyone else who wants to do it! Have fun lovelies!

*long sigh*

Just tried queuing up a few posts because work is gonna SUCK this week, and there was absolutely no creativity. I literally could not come up with anything that could propel the story, so get ready for some lackluster captions. Oh boy. 

I was really excited about the new house, but didn’t really have a plan for what to do after the Hargrove’s moved (not that I ever really have a plan, but still) and now I have only a few screenshots left in my folder that I have no idea what to do with. *grrr* 

I’ll try to get in game sometime this week, but that probably won’t happen, so just know I love you all and will see you soon!

Just thought I’d give a heads-up that the Hargrove family is moving to a new house this weekend, and I queued the sreenshots to start on Saturday, so if you don’t want to see my somewhat lackluster furnishing, then you can block the tag ‘new house’

So I’ve now tried to post this THREE TIMES! Fuck you mobile!

Anyway, I closed my laptop with discord minimized and then the fan started going haywire. I opened it up to see why it wasn’t going to sleep and had to use the power button to do a force restart, when it came back to resolution [display, whatever idc] was stuck at 4×3 and i couldn’t change it. 

TURNS OUT: turning it off and back on again is the solution to any computer problem you could have, because now it’s fine! This just proves that I really need a new computer.

I promise this time!

Alright, I have three days off so this time I PROMISE to get in game and get some screenshots of some gameplay. No idea what gameplay it will be, probably Hargrove because I just don’t want to do Black Widow, but ya never know.

Yesterday I spent some time furnishing the house I want to move the Hargrove’s to, and all I have left are the twins’ bedrooms and basement hangout space, so it should be done soon.